Cook Islands
Philatelic Bureau
Philatelic Collector Inc.
                                        A Boutique Philatelic Agency....

The Cook Islands Philatelic Bureau

Your Home for Official stamps from,
Cook Islands, Aitutaki, Penrhyn & Rarotonga

In August 2010 Philatelic Collector Inc was appointed by The Cook Islands Governement as the exclusive philatelic agents representing them in the global market.

As the official Philatelic Bureau of the Cook Islands,
we produce the government standard postage stamps for all of the Cook Islands. We offer newly designed postage stamps, stamp issues and collectible postage stamps, featuring images of the Cook Islands including;
the islands of Aitutaki, Penrhyn and Rarotonga, the British Royal family, local flora and fauna, wildlife and holiday themes.

This main page for the Bureau is used as a general information center where you will be able to visit and find out all of the most recent news about stamp issues.  If you are interesting in browsing or purchasing out stamps please follow the link below "Shop Cook Islands Stamps" or at the top of the page click the "Shop" tab.

General Facts About The Cook Islands

The Cook Islands is a parliamentary democracy in the South Pacific Ocean in free association with New Zealand. It comprises 15 small islands whose total land area is 240 square kilometres.

Capital: Avarua
Currencies: New Zealand dollar, Cook Islands dollar
Official language: English Language, Rarotongan Language
Government: Constitutional monarchy
Population: 10,900 (2011)
Website Builder